Stephanie C Vang

Based in Saint Paul, Minnesota, she is an entrepreneur, writer and creative thinker. Her experience has shaped her perspective on life, love and the way she tell my stories.

Her debut memoir, “Where the End Begins,” is a deeply personal reflection on her journey through love, loss, and the profound connections that transcend lifetimes.

1 (9)
"I want you to live out all the adventures we have planned, and one day, when we’re home again, we will have many stories to tell."
Logan Vang


Born in a refugee camp in Thailand and immigrating to California in January 1980, Stephanie Vang’s journey is rooted in resilience and determination. As a devoted mother of four and an entrepreneur with a consulting firm in IT Management, she brings a unique blend of practicality and creativity to her work.

Stephanie finds solace and inspiration in writing, meditation, and travel, channeling these passions into her storytelling. Her writing reflects a profound appreciation for the interconnectedness of life, weaving themes of resilience and transformation into narratives that resonate deeply with readers. Through her words, Stephanie invites others to explore the depths of human experience and the beauty of personal growth.

Additionally, Stephanie is the President & Founder of the Hue Logan Foundation, a testament to her commitment to making a positive impact in her community and beyond.

“Where the End Begins”

Release Date: Aug 4, 2024
Stephanie C Vang’s debut memoir, “Where the End Begins,” is a poignant journey through love, loss, and self-discovery. From the moment she met her husband, Stephanie’s life took a profound turn, leading her through moments of profound joy and devastating sorrow. Through her heartfelt narrative, she explores themes of resilience, love, and the interconnectedness of life.

“This Soul is Not Meant to be Silent”

Release Date: Dec 1, 2024
This is a memoir co-written by Kylie Yang and Stephanie C Vang. It delves into the challenges and experiences Kylie went through growing up with spiritual gifts as a born psychic medium. Through candid storytelling, readers gain insight into the complexities of navigating life with heightened intuition and spiritual awareness.

“Feng” – Trilogy, Fictional Fantasy

Release Date: To be announced
“Feng” trilogy is a captivating fictional fantasy series that follows the journey of a soul assassin. Through battles and discoveries, she uncovers her true self, true love, and the power of the human spirit. With intricate world-building, compelling characters, and themes of self-discovery and empowerment, “Feng” promises an immersive and thrilling reading experience.

Stay tuned for updates on the release of these exciting literary works!

Book signing announcements will be made soon.

To schedule interviews, speaking engagement, or invite Stephanie to your podcast or event, please use the contact page to inquire more information.